ST. MARY'S CENTRAL SCHOOL, RANNY

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2024-25

S No.	Category of Membership	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Member Secretary	Dr Cilla Abraham	Principal, St. Mary's Central School, Ranny
2	Management / Trust Nominee	Rev. Fr. Koshy Mannil	Ex. Officio
3	Management / Trust Nominee	Fr. Cheriyan Kottayil	Secretary, Educational Agency TVLA
4	Parent Representaive	Sri P C Thomas	
5	Parent Representaive	Smt. Sajini P joy	Advocate
6	Staff Representative	Smt. Mini Varghese	PGT, St. Mary's Central School Ranny
7	Staff Representative	Smt Anu John	TGT, St. Mary's Central School Ranny
8	Teacher - Other School (Male)	Rev.Fr.Jobin T James	Principal, Citadel Residential School Ranni
9	Teacher - Other School (Female)	Smt. Jolly P C	Principal, Christhuraja Public School Chunkappara
10	Board Nominee	Sri. Sudheer V	Principal, JNV Pathanamthitta
11	Board Nominee	Sri. N Rakhesh	Principal, K V Adoor
	Management / Trust Nominee	Smt. Nisha Aby	Principal, Newman Central School, Adoor

Dr. CILLA A RAHAM PRINCIPAL ST. MARY'S CENTRAL SCHOOL (75119) PAZHAVANGADI P.O., RANNI PATHANAMTHITTA, KERALA-689 673 stmcs 2015@gmail.com

VNY-68

perlever

MANAGER MARY'S CENTRAL SCHOOL PAZHAVANGADI P.O. RANNY - 689 673