ST. MARY'S CENTRAL SCHOOL, RANNY

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023

S No.	CBSE Bylaws Clause	Category of Membership	Name of the Member	Designation
1	8.22 (a)	Member Secretary	Dr Cilla Abraham	Principal, St. Mar's Central School, Ranny
2	8.22 (b)	PTA President	Sreekla K S	House Wife
3	8.22 (b)	Parent Member	Manoj Kumar P S	
4	8.22 (c)	Staff Representative	Smt. Suja S Nair	TGT, St. Mary's Central School Ranny
5	8.22 (c)	Staff Representative	Sri. Shaji Joseph	TGT, St. Mary's Central School Ranny
6	8.22 (d)	Teacher - Other School (Male)	Rev.Fr.Jobin T James	Principal, Citadel Residential School Ranni
7	8.22 (d)	Teacher - Other School (Female)	Smt. Jolly P C	Principal, Christhuraja Public School Chunkappara
8	8.22(e)	Board Nominee	Sri. Nanda Kumar R G	Principal, JNV Pathanamthitta
9	8.22(e)	Board Nominee	Sri. N Suresh Babu	Principal, K V Adoor
10	8.22 (f)	Management / Trust Nominee	Rev. Fr. Koshy Mannil	Ex. Officio
11	8.22 (f)	Management / Trust Nominee	Fr. Cheriyan Kottayil	Secretary, Educational Agency TVLA
12	8.22 (f)	Management / Trust Nominee	Smt. Nisha Aby	Principal, Newman Central School, Adoor
13	8.22 (f)	Management / Trust Nominee	Smt. Mini Varghese	PGT, St. Mary's Central School Ranny